Southern California Office and Warehouse

Monday – Friday // 10AM – 6:30PM

17116 Valley View Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90638

Office: 562.926.4780
Fax: 562.926.4860
Urgent: 310.486.0862

“Top Cat”

David McKinnon
dave@felixlighting.com

Rentals / Sales Manager

Roger Pullis
roger@felixlighting.com

Rental / Touring

Charlie Malings
charlie@felixlighting.com

Rentals / Sales Manager

Matt Talent
matt@felixlighting.com

Rentals / Project Lead

Mike McKinnon
mike@felixlighting.com

Designer / Project Lead

Brian Karol
brian@felixlighting.com

Designer / Project Lead

Bill Mellon
billmellon@mac.com

Rentals / Account Manager

Brian Clark
b.clark@felixlighting.com

Operations Manager

Chris Jackson
chrisj@felixlighting.com

Head Service Technician

David Dibb
dibbs@felixlighting.com

Rentals / Account Manager

Nicole Barnes
nicole.barnes@felixlighting.com

Accounting Manager

Gia Picco
gia@felixlighting.com

Accounting Assistant

Christina Duarte
christina@felixlighting.com

Northern California Office and Warehouse

Monday – Friday // 9AM – 5PM

483 Valley Drive
Brisbane, CA 94005

Office: 415.825.5390
Urgent: 949.303.8924

Project Manager

Anthony Powers
a.powers@felixlighting.com

Logistics Manager

Tiffany Wood
tiffany@felixlighting.com